Editorial buying review
Do four tiers on the Ohuhu mini greenhouse hold your seedling trays?
Full product name: Ohuhu Mini Greenhouse for Indoor Outdoor with Wheel 4-Tier for Seedling
Quick decision
Each shelf is listed at up to 22 lb.
Fits when
Use it when each loaded shelf stays at or under 22 lb and the 62 by 27 by 20 inch rack fits the spot.
Skip if
Skip it when a shelf must hold more than 22 lb, or the 62 by 27 by 20 inch envelope does not fit.
Editorial buying review · Updated · ByGreenhouse Wise Editorial Team ·Editorial policy ·Methodology
Each shelf is listed at up to 22 lb, and the whole rack is listed at 62 by 27 by 20 inches. A tray fits when it fits that shelf and stays under 22 lb.
What the 4-tier listing prints
As of 2026-11-04, the Amazon listing says each shelf holds up to 22 lb, the frame is steel, the cover is PVC, and the total size is 62 by 27 by 20 inches. The wheels are described as smooth-locking. The three size numbers are one dimension line. Match a tray to the shelf opening you measure after setup, and keep each shelf at or under 22 lb.
Shelf packs with their own inch lines are on 31 and 35 inch shelves. All seven shapes are in Greenhouse shapes.
FAQ
Do four tiers mean the trays fit?
A tray fits when it fits the shelf and the load on that shelf stays at or under 22 lb. The whole rack is listed at 62 by 27 by 20 inches.
Does the listing include a wheel lock?
As of 2026-11-04, the Amazon listing describes the wheels as smooth-locking.
Continue with the full buying guide
Read the buying guideWhat to verify before buying
Product listings can change. Check the exact variant, size, materials, directions, warnings, seller, return terms and current availability before buying.
Last checked: 2026-11-04. Confirm the facts on the source pages linked below.
Ready to check the current listing?
If the fit and limitations above match your needs, verify the exact variant, seller and current terms on the merchant page.
Related products to read about
Use the Ohuhu lean-to greenhouse when the wall spot can take 6.6 by 2.5 by 5.6 ft.
- Fits when
- Use the Ohuhu lean-to greenhouse when the wall spot can take 6.6 by 2.5 by 5.6 ft.
- Before buying
- Confirm the current listing details.
Skip if: Skip it when the title does not state the size, wind rating, or axis you still need.
What to verify before buying
Product listings can change. Check the exact variant, size, materials, directions, warnings, seller, return terms and current availability before buying.
Last checked: 2026-11-04. Confirm the facts on the source pages linked below.
Use the Ohuhu pop-up greenhouse when you want a pop-up greenhouse with a removable mat.
- Fits when
- Use the Ohuhu pop-up greenhouse when you want a pop-up greenhouse with a removable mat.
- Before buying
- Confirm the current listing details.
Skip if: Skip it when the title does not state the size, wind rating, or axis you still need.
What to verify before buying
Product listings can change. Check the exact variant, size, materials, directions, warnings, seller, return terms and current availability before buying.
Last checked: 2026-11-04. Confirm the facts on the source pages linked below.